Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

14 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Lewis always listen to you always give me good advice and let you know when you’re wrong
Anita S.
Submitted 08/19/21
The are always very helpful and friendly
James H.
Submitted 08/17/21
The entire staff is very pleasant and professional
Lula W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. MARINO was very knowledgeable and explained the info in layman terms. Very courteous office staff especially Jennifer S.
Pat P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great staff know their patients and are always courteous and pleasant. Been a patient since 2016. Always professional, on time and makes going to cardiologist a pleasant experience. I rate them number 1.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/25/21
From the front office, to everyone in the back. They’re as professional and courteous as anyone could ask for.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent as usual
Laura M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Lewis and his staff are very caring and attentive. Dr Lewis is very thorough and willing to continue to look for the problem. I will not go any where else.
Diane H.
Submitted 06/18/21
excellent doctors and staff I would recommend this practice to anyone
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/15/21
it was a great experience!
Eddie R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very pleasant 5 stars
Simon P.
Submitted 05/27/21
The visit was very good
Latosha M.
Submitted 05/20/21
I saw the nurse practitioner and as always, I had a positive experience! All of my questions were answered and I left feeling confident!
Geraldine M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly