Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.75/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
My experience was great. The staff was friendly and professional.
LEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I visited Dr Lewis ‘s office three times in the past couple of weeks and let me tell you each time was above and beyond my expectations. I have become accustomed to being talked at and rushed since the pandemic but, Dr Lewis is not only thorough, he’s also incredibly kind and personable not to mention the efficiency at the office was top-notch. I didn’t have to wait for more than 10 minutes on each visit and every single person I encountered there was warm and accommodating. I couldn’t of asked for a better Cardiologist to intrust my health with and I’m absolutely thrilled with the care and attention I received. All in all they are an awesome medical team. I would highly recommend my Cardiologist Dr Anthony Lewis and his team. You’ll be doing your heart a favor by choosing Dr Lewis.
WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Staff was courteous and friendly. I was brought in with no wait. Dr Lewis was genuinely concerned for my health and answered all my questions and concerns.
LATONYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Lewis and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my concerns and based upon my symptoms ordered the appropriate test. I highly recommend him.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Professional and Courteous
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very professional
VICTOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Always a pleasure
ZAHEROON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I think I strock GOLD by having the privilege to have Dr. Lewis as my Cardiologist. He is a very caring Soul. He listens to all your needs and comes up with a solution. I feel very lucky to have him as my Dr
DAVID W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
New patient with severe stage 4 copd and high BP possibly pulmonary hypertension. Without any blood work, labs or echocardiogram he took me off all current BP medication on a Thursday and prescribed Prozasin 2mg twice a day which over the next 3 days almost killed me with BP up to 190/165 and heart rate of 128 plus. Talked with a pharmacist and cardiac nurse which both said was very very wrong decision on Dr Anthony Lewis’s part. Cancelled future appointments and do not recommend at all.
SIEGFRIED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The Dr is friently and has experience. His assistance personnel are also friendly and helpful
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I always feel as if I am being listened to at this office. Dr. Lewis is always willing to collaborate with me. The staff is always friendly and helpful when needed. Sometimes there are phone issues but the service is excellent.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great care and listen well and work with you in a dignified and respectful practice
MARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My 1st visit was very good. They help put me in a calm & relax mood. They scheduled my future appointments and explained what was needed when I come, I think I’ll like coming here.
FRANCIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Had a 10 AM appointment and was called in a few minutes to 10 o’clock. Staff was both nice and professional.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Fabulous and knowledgeable staff
LEANDUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
The nurses were attentive, courteous and seem to be helpful
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Lewis and the wonderful team of drs and staff are kind confident hard working professionals.
JAIME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very professional and attentive.
GILBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
If you are looking for a cardiologist look no more. Dr Lewis is the real deal, easy to talk to and knows his stuff.Also, the staff is great and very friendly.
KATISHIETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Awesome