Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.76/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Lewis is a kind and caring physician.
GILBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Lewis is great Doctor, I would recommend him.
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Anthony Lewis is an excellent Cardiologist and I've been going here to this office for many years. Everything you need for any type of Cardiology testing is here at the office, which is a great benefit and the faculty is excellent! They're full of knowledge and polite and equip you with the proper guidelines and medication to make your life more at ease and healthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great service
REKEEBA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very good doctor
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great
RICHARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Good
DAISY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
He and his Nurse Practitioner were caring. Just what I needed. The office ladies were also very active and nice.
EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional.
GLADYS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I am so amazed of the staff professionalism, but moreover the choice of changing my previous cardiologist for Dr. Anthony Lewis he was so attentive and concerned of my health. I am so grateful and thankful for this choice.
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Not a long wait time, great staff and very informative, caring, prompt with future appointments and find the proper care you need for your needs! Love this place because everything you need is right there at the facility!
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very satisfied with the service rendered
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Quick and easy
ADAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Friendly staff!
ALBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Good service. Pre-Op check up for surgical clearance.
MALINA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Hard to find the location but very sweet staff
RENEE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome and caring staff
CHRISTOPHER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Good
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great doctor an excellent staff would definitely recommend them
KATRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I would like to say is that the staff is very nice and professional. And for Dr. Anthony Lewis is great as well if there's a test doesn't look right. He immediately will have another test done to find out what the problem is.