Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.72/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The staff are wonderful
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very efficient. Appointment was at 1:30 pm, taken into office at 1:32, and was out before 2:00 pm.
Marguerita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Pleasant staff kind and friendly—Dr. Lewis is awesome-very patient and answers all questions—he is very easy to talk to
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
On time, everything was wonderful
Rubicelda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This is a staff of excellence, all workers, technicians, doctors, receptionists and all of them make you feel good at the facility, everything is clean, in all departments there is hand sanitizer and all conditions are created to keep you safe, the treat is good and they are scientific highly prepared.
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great crew and very informative
Maryann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very prompt and efficient services. Front desk is always very pleasant.
Vickie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I was very happy with the doctors and nurses there.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Only had one problem, I couldn't understand your assistant when she was speaking to me. Otherwise everything was good as always.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff always willing to help
Alexander M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Successful and Respectfully.
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Lewis and staff are carrying kind and friendly,I recommend this office
Minerva T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly
Minerva T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very friendly
Mitchell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant atmosphere and very attentive people who are very good at what they do.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone is very helpful and very thorough
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent Service.
Rubicelda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I feel very well with this staff, all of them are nice and very professional, the doctors pay close attention to the patients l would recommend them to others, thank you for being so nice
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis explains everything, so you know exactly what is going on.