Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.75/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional.
GLADYS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I am so amazed of the staff professionalism, but moreover the choice of changing my previous cardiologist for Dr. Anthony Lewis he was so attentive and concerned of my health. I am so grateful and thankful for this choice.
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Not a long wait time, great staff and very informative, caring, prompt with future appointments and find the proper care you need for your needs! Love this place because everything you need is right there at the facility!
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very satisfied with the service rendered
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Quick and easy
ADAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Friendly staff!
ALBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Good service. Pre-Op check up for surgical clearance.
MALINA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Hard to find the location but very sweet staff
RENEE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome and caring staff
CHRISTOPHER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Good
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great doctor an excellent staff would definitely recommend them
KATRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I would like to say is that the staff is very nice and professional. And for Dr. Anthony Lewis is great as well if there's a test doesn't look right. He immediately will have another test done to find out what the problem is.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very comfortable with him and his staff
AUSTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I suffered AFib for quite some time and it was Dr Lewis who direct to the right surgeon who recommend ablation procedure I found the staff to be very friendly and professional
JASON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Seen on time Nurses very pleasant and professional
MYCHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Absolutely amazing office couldn’t ask for a better cardiologist
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Good
ARTHUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
very pleasant experience
RUDOLPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The help and the doctor were awesome!!!
LINDA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I requested to see a specific Dr. When I arrived for my appointment I was not informed that she was not there. Another Dr. came in. When I questioned about Dr. Hunter she said she wasn’t there. Asked if I wanted to change appointment. Because it’s so difficult to make an appointment and me to get there I said no. Then at that point she may have spent 5 minutes with me. She listened to my heart. Then walked me out to make a 6 month appointment. It seems like there is a lot of turn over there and I just don’t feel comfortable there anymore.