Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.76/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very good
THEODORE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Joyfully and trying to get everything right and quick so they keep working hard to do so
DORIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone was nice!
MELLISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great
ELSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very good doctor and staff
EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Everyone was polite and helpful.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
1st visit after triple bypass surgery. Dr and staff were great.
GLEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Everyone was very friendly and professional to me and my wife.
RICHARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very good
RICHARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Took the time to go over my concerns answered all my questions
CRAIG T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Every time I go there I always have a great experience.
STEVEN V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Long waits to get in not real personable but still a great team. I setup appointments with Dr Lewis & get moved or cancelled or backup.
MARYANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
They took me in right away and I was out very fast. They are requesting a stress test to make sure everything is ok
MARYANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I did not have to wait, they saw me right away and I was in and out very fast. They are getting a referral for a stress test which they feel I need and l trust their
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone was very nice
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great
SALLY W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Not sure why I’m receiving this email. I had to cancel at 9:30 AM for a 3:30 appointment due to the fact I had a fever and sore throat?
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
All good
PAULETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
He was a great experience.
GABRIELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Best cardiologists around!