Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.72/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dessiree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good, Dr.leweis is a very kind Dr. And Patient. And so is his staff.
Conrad O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Welcoming and attention to my needs…
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everything was well organized
Antonia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everybody in that office is extremely friendly professional and very nice. Dr Lewis is on top of everything if you see something wrong it's done immediately he doesn't wait it doesn't say come back in 3 months we'll take care of it then no it's come back next week. I had some Venus closures there where they close off some veins in your leg and I had some concerns, I called up and they got me right in. I just happened that Dr Lewis had an emergency and they still took me before my scheduled date and made sure I was okay I go back in September to check out the work that they did to make sure everything is in perfect and left no stone unturned. I'd recommend him as a cardiologist to anybody staff is friendly and wonderful I actually like going to the office and talking to the woman that work in the office they always make you feel at home and they know your name you're not a number they know who you are and that makes a big difference to me going to a doctor I don't want to be your number I thank Dr Anthony Lewis and his staff for knowing who I am until then I am a person I am not a number
Felix M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Quick and courteous
Willie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Experience
Edna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Maxene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Lewis was a total professional and answered all our questions, making sure we received all the information needed. We were very pleased with how our first visit went.
Nicolette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional Dr Lewis is very patient.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone was very friendly
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Office visit
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
All his health care personnel treats you with respect . The overall atmosphere in the office friendly and relaxing. Dr.Lewis listen to what you have to say and response to your concerns
Sergio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Lewis and his staff our friendly and professional. Dr Lewis takes his time with you and answers all your questions and explains procedures. I highly recommend
Sally W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Lewis explains everything well. He is very calming!
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The Dr. Is very knowledgeable and shows he cares about his patients. Great office personnel!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Nice new chairs !
Charles J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Doctor came to see me in hospital and also a follow up appointment was on time and good
Frankie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Lewis always listen to you always give me good advice and let you know when you’re wrong