Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.75/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I always feel as if I am being listened to at this office. Dr. Lewis is always willing to collaborate with me. The staff is always friendly and helpful when needed. Sometimes there are phone issues but the service is excellent.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great care and listen well and work with you in a dignified and respectful practice
MARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My 1st visit was very good. They help put me in a calm & relax mood. They scheduled my future appointments and explained what was needed when I come, I think I’ll like coming here.
FRANCIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Had a 10 AM appointment and was called in a few minutes to 10 o’clock. Staff was both nice and professional.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Fabulous and knowledgeable staff
LEANDUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
The nurses were attentive, courteous and seem to be helpful
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Lewis and the wonderful team of drs and staff are kind confident hard working professionals.
JAIME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very professional and attentive.
GILBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
If you are looking for a cardiologist look no more. Dr Lewis is the real deal, easy to talk to and knows his stuff.Also, the staff is great and very friendly.
KATISHIETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Awesome
BONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Lewis saved my life 10 years ago. He is a caring doctor that listens to his clients individual needs. His staff is well educated and courteous as well.
NORKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great service. Doctor Lewis was very kind and knows what he is doing.
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I’m impressed …EVERYONE was kind and professional and acted as if they cared …almost unheard of today ..at least what I’ve experienced…thank you so much from the front desk straight through Dr Lewis
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Ludi met with us today who went over the test results and gave my husband specific directions on what needs to be done to improve his health
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The girls the works there they all so very sweet and the make you fill you matter
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very nice people,
LESTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very helpful very good no complaints doctor is nice and everybody is real nice compliment five stars complete
MANUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Front desk staff is amazing The Doctor very very good
TARA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very personable
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
All went well, more tests scheduled, very happy with Dr Lewis.