Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.76/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I’m impressed …EVERYONE was kind and professional and acted as if they cared …almost unheard of today ..at least what I’ve experienced…thank you so much from the front desk straight through Dr Lewis
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Ludi met with us today who went over the test results and gave my husband specific directions on what needs to be done to improve his health
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The girls the works there they all so very sweet and the make you fill you matter
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very nice people,
LESTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very helpful very good no complaints doctor is nice and everybody is real nice compliment five stars complete
MANUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Front desk staff is amazing The Doctor very very good
TARA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very personable
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
All went well, more tests scheduled, very happy with Dr Lewis.
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Nice professional
RALPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Pleasant as always
SALLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Able to get an appt quickly. Great, friendly staff
JONEILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The staff and Dr. Lewis is soooo nice. I love when people are real and that is them all the way.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great
A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Experience with Providers excellent patient care!! However upon leaving I had to wait for the lady to take care of her son before checking out. She did apoloize however in my opinion it is unprofessional. Otherwise efficient staff.
CRISTIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great service
RONALD R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
They have some of the most caring and professional people people. I have recommended their office to friends of mine and they have thanked me for telling them about the best office .
ELSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very good doctor.
DESMOND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Professionalism all the way.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
very professional.