Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.75/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The experience with you all was great. I'm happy that we came in to see the Dr.
JAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everything fine
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The technician was proficient, patient and professional
WARREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very professional staff that puts your health as their top priority.
MITCHELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
All doctors and medical professionals were as understanding as possible to my health and help in getting ready for a pancreatic surgery
CHARLES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very nice. Prompt and excellent service.
GILBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very good
JEFFREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good doctor and staff. They have fun in the office, which tells you everyone is treated with respect.
LORETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excellent service very friendly staff
EILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
My experience was the same as always, extremely good.
JOHNNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Good
MANUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great staff and Dr. Lewis is top notch cardiogist
SIXTO G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very good treatment with patients
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
your office personnel was very courteous. the appointments were taken carry in a timely manner. the test that were required were carried out in a vey professional way. Thank you.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Everyone was very nice and the appointment was quick!
FRANKLIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Test were done professionally over a four hour period
GERALDINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Timely, informative, and supportive.
KENNETH E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I was at Dr. Lewis' office for a follow-up for blood pressure. The staff was friendly and professional at always.
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Even though I was delayed by traffic congestion, and I arrived late for my appointment, I was made to feel comfortable and I had the privilege of being attended to without being embarrassed about getting there 10 minutes late. The receptionists were kind and welcoming, the nurses were as attentive as if I had been on time. I really appreciated their courtesy. They represented the healthcare facility gracefully and with respect and dignity. For this, I say, "Thanks to everyone."
ROSSETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
They were very patient with me. I recommend my husband he has an appointment on the 14th of September. Five star all the way.