Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.76/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIXTO G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very good treatment with patients
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
your office personnel was very courteous. the appointments were taken carry in a timely manner. the test that were required were carried out in a vey professional way. Thank you.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Everyone was very nice and the appointment was quick!
FRANKLIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Test were done professionally over a four hour period
GERALDINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Timely, informative, and supportive.
KENNETH E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I was at Dr. Lewis' office for a follow-up for blood pressure. The staff was friendly and professional at always.
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Even though I was delayed by traffic congestion, and I arrived late for my appointment, I was made to feel comfortable and I had the privilege of being attended to without being embarrassed about getting there 10 minutes late. The receptionists were kind and welcoming, the nurses were as attentive as if I had been on time. I really appreciated their courtesy. They represented the healthcare facility gracefully and with respect and dignity. For this, I say, "Thanks to everyone."
ROSSETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
They were very patient with me. I recommend my husband he has an appointment on the 14th of September. Five star all the way.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
The most friendly office I have been to.
PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very nice
HAROLD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
He seems to be a very good doctor
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great staff starting at the front desk receptionist to the doctor and practitioners.
DEBORAH I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very pleasant
LLOYD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Friendly professional who care about their patients health
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
He was kind and patient I feel we are on the right track with medication
RALPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Pleasant
THEDIUS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very nice
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Good morning
RODGER D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Staff and Doctor seemed genuinely interested in hearing what the problem was and prescribing the right treatment.