Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.75/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great crew and very informative
Maryann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very prompt and efficient services. Front desk is always very pleasant.
Vickie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I was very happy with the doctors and nurses there.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Only had one problem, I couldn't understand your assistant when she was speaking to me. Otherwise everything was good as always.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff always willing to help
Alexander M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Successful and Respectfully.
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Lewis and staff are carrying kind and friendly,I recommend this office
Minerva T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly
Minerva T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very friendly
Mitchell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant atmosphere and very attentive people who are very good at what they do.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone is very helpful and very thorough
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent Service.
Rubicelda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I feel very well with this staff, all of them are nice and very professional, the doctors pay close attention to the patients l would recommend them to others, thank you for being so nice
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis explains everything, so you know exactly what is going on.
Dessiree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good, Dr.leweis is a very kind Dr. And Patient. And so is his staff.
Conrad O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Welcoming and attention to my needs…
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everything was well organized
Antonia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everybody in that office is extremely friendly professional and very nice. Dr Lewis is on top of everything if you see something wrong it's done immediately he doesn't wait it doesn't say come back in 3 months we'll take care of it then no it's come back next week. I had some Venus closures there where they close off some veins in your leg and I had some concerns, I called up and they got me right in. I just happened that Dr Lewis had an emergency and they still took me before my scheduled date and made sure I was okay I go back in September to check out the work that they did to make sure everything is in perfect and left no stone unturned. I'd recommend him as a cardiologist to anybody staff is friendly and wonderful I actually like going to the office and talking to the woman that work in the office they always make you feel at home and they know your name you're not a number they know who you are and that makes a big difference to me going to a doctor I don't want to be your number I thank Dr Anthony Lewis and his staff for knowing who I am until then I am a person I am not a number
Felix M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Quick and courteous