Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.76/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RITA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Nice to talk
DAVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good
KENNETH E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very friendly staff with patient care in mind
LAWRENCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Always a great experence
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I've been a patient of Dr Lewis's for many years and would recommend him to anyone that needed a cardiologist. He does a great job and his employees explain everything to you
JOSETTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Always professional
MARILYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
NO PROBLEMS
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very nice, polite and professional people.
ALSTON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent
ASHLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very nice and professional staff and doctors
PHYLLIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Lewis and his team are thorough, caring and attentive. I would recommend them without hesitation.
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Full service quickly.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Timely and professional caring staff
GERALD D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
We would have given 5 stars had the office been more accommodating to my dad’s disability and inability to be transported to and from appointments as he lives in an assisted living. Testing that could all been done in one visit is requiring 2. Not to mention the out of pocket expense of hiring transportation.
MAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very good service
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Everyone very nice
LOU BERTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Lewis was very personable and he listen
CHRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Everyone is very nice at the office. They are very efficient. The wait time is minimal.
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
This the most organized medical office staff. Busy and efficient.
ARTHUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
On time. Friendly & professional staff. Anytime I don't have to wait I am happy to give a good review.