Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

TLC Medical Group Inc

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases located in Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.75/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

TLC Medical Group Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Medical Group Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
He was a great experience.
GABRIELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Best cardiologists around!
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everyone from the minute we walked into the office was extremely friendly and had great personalities once we were in the back the same thing continued everyone was just so helpful so understanding listen to everything that we said and we felt very comfortable being there knowing that we were in good care yes I would definitely recommend the entire office not only Dr Lewis
KEVIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great experience, Dr Lewis is awesome. The staff is great as well. They are so thoughtful and caring. Thank you for everything you do..
EDWIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr. Lewis and his staff are professionals and treat me with utmost respect.
SHERRY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always very nice
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone is very polite and professional. I’ve been going for few years now and would definitely recommend them.
JULIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Front desk lady is awesome. So friendly & efficient. Jackie the practitioner was understanding, didn’t rush me, I felt like she listened to my concerns & she is very pleasant.
SHENEDAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Lewis and his staff always seem to enjoy working at this practice as well taking great care of the patients and their needs.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good, the staff are polite
RALPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always friendly and professional
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr :Lewis is a great doctor.
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was great
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Every one is always pleasant and has a smile on their face
LLOYD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr.lewis and staff are very professional they are very. Caring they want you to get. Well and stay healthy
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The wait wasn’t that long and the examination was very good
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great
Salima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The staff are wonderful
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very efficient. Appointment was at 1:30 pm, taken into office at 1:32, and was out before 2:00 pm.
Marguerita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Pleasant staff kind and friendly—Dr. Lewis is awesome-very patient and answers all questions—he is very easy to talk to